Our STaff


  • Rev. Don Cline

    Interim Senior Pastor

    P - 317-831-3376

    E - Pastor@mooresvillefumc.org

  • Jason Cox

    Youth Director/Technology Director

    P - 317-831-3376

    E - Youth@mooresvillefumc.org

  • Kim Vedder

    Administrative Assistant

    P - 317-831-3376

    E - Office@mooresvillefumc.org

  • Lydia Rychtarczyk

    Children and Preschool director

    P - 317-831-3376

    E - Preschool@mooresvillefumc.org

  • Rebecca Vernon

    1st Service Choir Director

    P - 317-831-3376


  • MArk hill

    2nd Service Worship Leader

    P - 317-831-3376

  • Shelly Duncan

    Nursery Coordinator

    P - 317-831-3376

    E - Nursery@mooresvillefumc.org

  • Bill Yeager

    Church Treasurer

    P - 317-831-3376

    E - Treasurer@mooresvillefumc.org

  • Becky Underwood

    Church Custodian

  • Ruth Lockwood

    Church Organist

  • Amy Chesser

    church custodian