Our STaff

  • Rev. Dennis Payton

    senior pastor

  • Pastor Michael Cooper

    youth and young adult pastor

  • Kim Vedder

    administrative assistant

  • Lydia Rychtarczyk

    children and preschool director

  • Rebecca Vernon

    choir director

  • Mark Hill

    3rd service band leader

  • Patty Scott


  • Shelly Duncan

    nursery coordinator

  • Bill Yeager

    church treasurer

  • Tammy Payton

    electronic media director

  • Becky Underwood

    church custodian

  • Amy Chesser

    church custodian